

The NBI is a collaborative of local and regional non-profit organizations, town agencies and businesses working together to advance research, education and environmental sustainability on Nantucket,

Tuckernuck and Muskeget islands.

Our current committee members and affiliations are as follows:

Chair: Seth Engelbourg (Linda Loring Nature Foundation)

Vice-Chair: Danielle O'Dell (Nantucket Conservation Foundation)

Secretary: Guthrie Diamond (Nantucket Islands Land Bank)

Treasurer: Emily Goldstein Murphy (Nantucket Islands Land Bank)

Ginger Andrews (Maria Mitchell Association)

Willa Arsenault (Nantucket Land and Water Council)

Karen Beattie (Nantucket Conservation Foundation)

Sarah Bois (Linda Loring Nature Foundation)

Libby Buck (Linda Loring Nature Foundation)

Peter Brace (Nantucket Walkabout)

Leah Cabral (Town of Nantucket Department of Natural Resources)

Samantha Denette (Nantucket Shellfish Association)

William Evans (Maria Mitchell Association)

Jonelle Gurley (Maria Mitchell Association)

Jennifer Karberg (Nantucket Conservation Foundation)

Noah Karberg (Nantucket Memorial Airport)

Sam Kefferstan (Massachusetts Audubon Society)

Last updated: February 22, 2024

Diane Lang (The Trustees)

Emily Molden (Nantucket Land and Water Council)

Emma Morgan (Town of Nantucket Department of Natural Resources)

Vincent Murphy (Town of Nantucket Department of Natural Resources)

Christina Norman (Maria Mitchell Association)

Kelly Omand (Nantucket Conservation Foundation)

Kathryn Pochman (Linda Loring Nature Foundation)

Joanna Roche (Maria Mitchell Association)

Morgan Sayle (The Trustees)

R.J. Turcotte (Nantucket Land and Water Council)

Yvonne Vaillancourt (UMass Boston Nantucket Field Station)

Cameron Woods (Nantucket Memorial Airport)

Last updated: February 22, 2024