

The NBI is a collaborative of local and regional non-profit organizations, town agencies and businesses working together to advance research, education and environmental sustainability on Nantucket, Tuckernuck and Muskeget islands.

Our current committee members and affiliations are as follows:

**Chair:** Sarah Bois (Linda Loring Nature Foundation)

**Vice-Chair:** Diane Lang (The Trustees)

Secretary: Danielle O'Dell (Nantucket Conservation Foundation)

Treasurer: Emily Goldstein Murphy (Maria Mitchell Association)

Ginger Andrews (Maria Mitchell Association)

Karen Beattie (Nantucket Conservation Foundation)

Peter Brace (Nantucket Walkabout)

Leah Cabral (Town of Nantucket Department of Natural Resources)

Shelley Dresser (Maria Mitchell Association)

Seth Engelbourg (Linda Loring Nature Foundation)

Shea Fee (The Trustees)

Rachael Freeman (Nantucket Land Bank)

Jennifer Karberg (Nantucket Conservation Foundation)

Noah Karberg (Nantucket Memorial Airport)

Emily Molden (Nantucket Land Council)

Vincent Murphy (Town of Nantucket Department of Natural Resources)

Kelly Omand (Nantucket Conservation Foundation)

Kathryn Pochman (Linda Loring Nature Foundation)

Edith Ray (Tuckernuck Land Trust)

Ernest Steinauer (Massachusetts Audubon Society)

R.J. Turrcote (Nantucket Land Council)

Yvonne Vaillancourt (UMass Boston Nantucket Field Station)